Welcome!

Welcome!  With this blog I will take you on an incredible journey with me.  This fall we will go to Kenya, Africa and work at school for young women called Kakenya’s Center For Excellence.  It will be a three month journey that will give every one of us lessons in love, laughter, gratitude, healing, and hope.  I am very excited to take you on this journey with me.  Thank you for your support, your love, and your attention.  I know you all lead very busy lives, and I thank you for taking the time to follow the work we will be doing TOGETHER.  Let the journey begin!Image

Leave a Reply

